List of Non Schengen Countries in Europe

By December 23, 2018November 20th, 2023No Comments

The following is the list of non Schengen countries in Europe, which had shown interest to join the Schengen area but as of December 2018, they are still not part of Schengen state agreement.

List of Countries Outside Schengen Area

1. Serbia

2. Georgia

3. Albania

4. Romania

5. Cyprus

6. Bulgaria

7. Croatia

8. Bosnia & Herzegovina

9. Moldova

10. Belarus

11. Kosovo

12. Republic of Ireland

13. United Kingdom (UK)

14. Montenegro 

You may be interested to find out which countries you can travel to without visa if you are holding Schengen visa.

You may also like to learn about different types of Schengen visas that are issued to the visa applicants.

Leave a Reply