If you hold a US Visa, you can enter many other countries without requiring Visa for that country. Here is the list of countries you can go visa-free with your USA visa.

 Antigua and Barbuda: Stay allowed up to 30 days. US$ 100 visa exemption fee will be payable upon arrival.

 Albania:  Stay allowed up to 90 days.

 Belize: Stay allowed up to 30 days. US$ 50 visa exemption fee will be payable upon arrival.

 Colombia: Stay allowed up to 90 days but only for holders of Chinese...


If you are holding Schengen Visa, you can enter many of the Non-Schengen countries, either by obtaining visa on arrival, or by obtaining visa online before traveling. However, customized requirements for some nationalities also exist, as described below:

  • Albania:  90 days stay for holders of


There are different Schengen Visa types, available for different category of applicants. The different types of Schengen visas are described below:

1. Uniform Schengen Visas (USV)

This type of Schengen...


The following is the list of non Schengen countries in Europe, which had shown interest to join the Schengen area but as of March 2018, they are still not part of Schengen state agreement.

List of Countries Outside Schengen Area

1. Serbia

2. Georgia

3. Albania

4. Romania

5. Cyprus

6. Bulgaria

7. Croatia

8. Bosnia & Herzegovina

9. Moldova

10. Belarus



Nowadays, many people have been forced to part from their loved ones due to professional duties and many other reasons. But now, thanks to technology, the myth that Long-Distance relationships are bound to fail, has been broken. Its might be a bit difficult but simple adaptions in your life can help you maintain the warmth of your relationship. Thanks to technology, now its easier then ever, to stay connected with your special...